The City Trio

Newcastle Upon Tyne
From: £450
Verified bookings:  0
Reviews: 0
Book Safely - confirm booking via Poptop to receive money back guarantee

Media Files


Price from: £450

The happiest, smiliest trio there ever was! Seriously though, this ensemble, made up of 2 female singers and a male guitarist, bring you, your guests and clients a repertoire of feel-good, singalong-able tunes that’ll get even the most serious audience members smiling too.

Check out a sample set list below or get in touch to see how we can help create a bespoke repertoire to fit perfectly with your event.

0 Reviews
  • What kind of events do you usually serve?
    Weddings, parties, corporate events, festivals, bars.
  • How long do you play for?
    We can tailor the length of our sets to whatever you need! (But, as a starting point, our sets usually last about 45 minutes.)
  • Do you have your own PA and lighting?
    We can provide our own PA and lighting, yes.
  • Do you have Public Liability Insurance and PAT tested equipment?
    Of course!
  • How much space do you require?
    Not very much! We’ve squeezed into some fairly tight spaces before, but usually 2x3m would be super.
  • My favourite tune is not on your list. Will you be able to play it?
    Of course! We’re the happiest trio there ever was - we’d be happy to!

Set List/Services

Sample Set 1:

1. Love Machine

2. Kiss Me

3. Isn’t She Lovely

4. Shoop Shoop Song

5. Hard Day’s Night

6. Ironic

7. Ain’t Nobody

8. Dance With Me Tonight

9. Don’t Go Breaking My Heart

10. Hea...

Show more

Featured Clients